Site Directory

Interested in joining?
Home Page
Email (off-site)
ROLLS (off-site)
Calendar

Grand Lodge Officers
Grand Lodge Committees
Past Grand Masters

Future Features
Library
Lodge History (PDF)
Museum

Directory
Concordant Bodies
Links

Supplies
Freemason University (NEW)

Forms
Change of Address

Bikes for Books & Kindles for Kids 2014 2015 (PDF)

Montana Masonic Foundation School Grant Program for Music-Drama-Library (PDF)


VISA Card Program

QR

Grand Lodge News

Summary 148th Session

149h Communication

Master Builder Program 1

Master Builder Program 2

Montana Masonic News and The Montana Freemason *New*

Monthly Bulletin

MWGM Donald Cerovski, NEW

Ritualist Program
Instructor Certified
Lewis Jewel

Rocky Mountain Masonic Conference 2014

RMMC Social Media Statement

New District Map

Montana Masonic Directory (Lodges)


Virginia City #1
207 West Wallace, Virginia City, MT 59755
2nd and 4th Thursdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact David Prewett, PGM
539-6373, daveprewett@msn.com , virginiacity1@grandlodgemontana.org

Montana #2
114 S. 1st St, Ennis, MT 59729
1st Thursday at 7:00pm, Jan-Dec
Contact Jerry Woodruff
595-2581, jands@3rivers.net , montana2@grandlodgemontana.org

Helena #3
15 N. Jackson St, Helena, MT 59601
PO Box 896, Helena, MT 59624
1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Daniel J. Gardiner
(208) 230-1898 (c), 442-7774 (O)
bortherdan@grandlodgemontana.or , Helena3@grandlodgemontana.org

Morning Star #5
15 N. Jackson St, Helena, MT 59601
PO Box 556, Helena, MT 59624
2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact TAN Q. NGUYEN
444-3553, yaddaman@gmail.com, morningstar5@grandlodgemontana.org

Gallatin #6
13 N. Bozeman Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715
PO Box 35, Bozeman, MT 59715
2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Aug-June
Contact David R. Dunbar
209-4908, mtlynx@gmail.com , gallatin6@grandlodgemontana.org

Diamond City #7
12 East Main St, White Sulphur Springs, MT 59645
2nd Thursday at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Arnold Blair
547-3705, diamondcity7@grandlodgemontana.org

Flint Creek #11
101 E. Broadway, Philipsburg, MT 59858
3rd Wednesday at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Zane G. Murfitt
859-3269, znbmurf@blackfoot.net , flintcreek11@grandlodgemontana.org

Missoula #13
126 East Broadway, Missoula, MT 59802
PO Box 9004, Missoula, MT 59807
1st and 3rd Wednesday at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contac JON H. CARO
, jonhenrycaro@gmail.com , missoula13@grandlodgemontana.org

Deer Lodge #14
304 Milwaukee St, Deer Lodge MT, 59722
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Robert C. Dawson
846-2635 (H), robertdawson_2007@yahoo.com, deerlodge14@grandlodgemontana.org

Dillon #16
11 S. Idaho, Dillon, MT 59725
2nd and 4th Thursdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Carl "Doug" Frank
451-9802, chugger599@msn.com , dillon16@grandlodgemontana.org

Mystic Tie/Riverside #17
8 North Main St, Whitehall, MT 59759
PO Box 132, Whitehall, MT 59759
2nd Tuesdays at 7:00pm
Contact John Kreis
287-5439, mystictie17@grandlodgemontana.org

Bozeman #18
14 S. Tracy Ave, Bozeman, MT 59715
PO Box 602, Bozeman, MT 59771
1st and 3rd Thursdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Gilbert Curtis
586-6212, curtis@imt.net, bozeman18@grandlodgemontana.org

Valley #21
131 South Spruce St, Townsend, MT 59644
3rd Monday at 7:00pm, Mar, Apr, May, June and first Thursday in Dec.
SEC Bertum Williams
266-4050, huntmayfish@aol.com. valley21@grandlodgmontana.org

 Butte #22
314 West Park St, Butte, MT 59701
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Terry Edwin Davis
992-0280, Davister8@Q.com, butte22@grandlodgemontana.org

Mount Moriah #24
314 West Park, Butte, MT 59701
1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact CARL W. CAMPBELL
491-6313, btmabg@hotmail.com , mtmoriah24@grandlodgemontana.org

Benton #25
1712 Front St, Fort Benton, MT, 59442
1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
SEC Michael I. Birkeland, 7p1923@ttc-cmc.net
205-4445, benton25@grandlodgemontana.org

Yellowstone #26
907 Main, Miles City, MT 59301
PO Box 863, Miles City, MT
2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
SEC Aaron T. Nelson
853-1560, anelsonyellowstone26@gmail.com, yellowstone26@grandlodgemontana.org

Westgate #27
212 S. Main, Twin Bridges, MT, 59754
1st and 3rd Thursdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Ronald E. Paige
684-5691, westgate27@grandlodgemontana.org

Stevensville #28
300 Church St, Stevensville, MT, 59870
1st and 3rd Thursdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Shane Sullivan
214-2855, sdsullivan@bresnan.net stevensville28@grandlodgemontana.org

Ashlar #29
1101 Broadwater Ave, Billings, MT, 59102
PO Box 21036, Billings, MT 59104
2nd Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Eugene "Bill" Murphy, Jr.
208-8287, billm@bresnan.net, ashlar29@grandldogemontana.org

 Glendive #31
202 South Merrill Ave, Glendive, MT, 59330
PO Box416, Glendive, MT
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 8:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Richard A. Simonton
365-7097, glendive31@grandlodgemontana.org

Livingston #32
130 N. B St, Livingston, MT 59047
PO Box 677, Livingston, MT 59047
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm
Contact Terrence A. Peterson
223-7624, liv32masonic@gmail.com, livingston32@grandlodgemontana.org

Acacia #33
218 West Park, Anaconda, MT, 59711
1st Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Edward A. Amberg
________, acacia33@grandlodgemontana.org

Cascade #34
821 Central Ave, Great Falls, MT 59401
2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact DAVID A. MONTGOMERY
453-0604, digiduck@bresnan.net, cascade34@grandlodgemontana.org

Ruby #36
119 E Broad Ave, Drummond, MT, 59832
3rd Wednesdays at 7:00 pm, Sept-June
Contact Ronald Wetsch
288-3572, ruby36@grandlodgemontana.org

Friendship #37
322 W. Broadway, Lewistown, MT, 59457
1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30 pm, Sept-June
Contact Earl  Bricker 
374-2554, 7earib@itstriangle.com, , friendship37@grandlodgemontana.org

Ionic #38
115 South 3rd St, Hamilton, MT, 59840
2nd Thursdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Jim E. Trowbridge
360-1008, jimtrowbridge@q.com, ionic38@grandlodgemontana.org

Star in the West #40
101 N. Broadway, Red Lodge, MT, 59068
PO Box 1394, Red Lodge, MT 59068
3rd Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact James A. Noe
425-0404, jnoe@montana.net, StarNWest40@grandlodgemontana.org

Boulder-Basin #41
170 S. Main, Boulder, MT, 59632
1st Thursdays at 7:30pm, Jan-Dec
Contact George Lane
461-9302,bb41ml@hotmail.com, *boulder41@grandlodgemontana.org *not activated yet

Kalispell #42
239 Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901
PO Box 42, Kalispell, MT 59901
1st and 3rd Thursdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Kenneth Hannah
890-2750, khannah@bresnan.net, kalispell42@grandlodgemontana.org

Victor #43
103 Main St, Victor, MT 59875
2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Jerry Hinman
240-7479, jthinman@dishmail.net, victor43@grandlodgemontana.org

Choteau #44
25 1st NW, Choteau, MT 59422
PO Box 855, Choteau, MT 59422
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Denzel L. Perry
466-5505, DLperry@3rivers.net, choteau44@grandlodgemontana.org

North Star #46
643 2nd Ave S., Glasgow, MT 59230
PO Box 781, Glasgow, MT 59230
1st Wednesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Clarence A. Guy
524-7345, tko@nemonttel.net, northstar46@grandlodgemontana.org

Chinook #50
417 Ohio St, Chinook, MT 59523
PO Box 1418, Chinook, MT 59523
1st and 3rd Thursdays at 8:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Robert F. Sharples
357-3545, cchr@mtintouch.net, chinook50@grandlodgemontana.org

Ottawa #51
152 W. Main St, Marysville, MT, 59640
PO Box 5256, Helena, MT 59624
1st and 3rd Fridays at 7:00pm, April-Dec
Contact Ted J. Bush, Jr.
495-9300
softhackles@q.com, ottawa51@grandlodgemontana.org

Hiram #52
1049 ½ Main St, Forsyth, MT, 59327
PO Box 344, Forsyth, MT 59327
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Billy B. Millhollin, PGM
346-7516, billyandviolet@yahoo.com, hiram52@grandlodgemontana.org

Doric #53
101 West 2nd Ave, Big Timber, MT, 59011
PO Box 1111, Big Timber, MT 59011
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Bradford McGann
333-1010, bmcgann@doric53.org,  doric53@grandlodgemontana.org

Augusta #54
405 Broadway St, Augusta, MT, 59410
PO Box 77, Augusta, MT 59410
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 8:00pm, Sept-May
Contact J. Jerry Amestoy
562-3431, the_amestoys@yahoo.com, augusta54@grandlodgemontana.org

Havre #55
305 3rd Ave, Havre, MT, 59501
305 3rd Ave STE 455, Havre, MT,  59501
2nd and 4th Thursdays at 7:00pm, Sept-Aug
Contact TERRY J. GRANT
378-3246, tj_grant@yahoo.com, havre55@grandlodgemontana.org

 Mount Jefferson #56
200 Broadway St, Pony, MT, 59747
2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Wayne Gibson
586-2579, lewayg@bresnan.net, mtjefferson56@grandlodgemontana.org

Malta #57
501 S. 1st Ave. E., Malta, MT 59538
PO Box 1137, Malta, MT 59538
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact ROSS O. SIMSER
654-2151, rsimser-pcins@itstriangle.com, malta57@grandlodgemontana.org

Euclid #58
831 Central Ave, Great Falls, MT, 59401
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May,
3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm, June-Aug
Contact Aaron Pursell
923-1020, secretary@euclidlodge.com, *euclid58@grandlodgemontana.org *not activated

Manhattan #59
301 W Railroad Ave, Manhattan, MT 59741
PO Box 129, Manhattan, MT 59741
2nd & 4th Wednesdays  8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Mel Hamilton
285-0419, manhattan59@grandlodgemontana.org

Wisdom #61
119 Elm St, Wisdom, MT 59761
PO Box 61, Wisdom, MT 59761
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Micheal Paddock
689-3374, wisdom61@grandlodgemontana.org

Stillwater #62
35 W. 4th Ave, Columbus, MT 59019
2nd & 4th Thursdays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Clifford D. Brophy
321-0254, cliffbrophy@earthlink.net, stillwater62@grandlodgemontana.org

Ponemah #63
205 W. Lynch, Plains, MT, 59859
PO Box 612, Plains, MT 59859
2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Tommy D. Tompkins
826-3228, tvtompkins@montana.componemah63@grandlodgemontana.org

Whitefish #64
239 Main Street, Kalipell, 59901
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Philip W. Blaisdell, 756-2203,
, mountainman@yahoo.com, whitefish64@grandlodgemontana.org

Carbon #65
201 South Main, Joliet, MT 59041
PO Box 452, Joliet, MT 59041
1st Thursdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact William L. Alexander, PGM
962-3371, williamalexander@grandlodgemontana.org, carbon65@grandlodgemontana.org

Golden Eagle #66
121 S. Main, Bridger, MT 59014
1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Dennis Prewett
861-8236, prewettdennis@yahoo.com, goldeneagle66@grandlodgemontana.org

Belgrade #68
100 N. Broadway, Belgrade, MT 59714
PO Box 902, Belgrade, MT 59714
2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Tracy Prescott
580-6811, Slick388@hotmail.com, belgrade68@grandlodgemontana.org

Musselshell #69
41 Central Ave, Harlowton, MT, 59036
3rd Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Glenn N. Kemmer
366-6134, musselshell69@grandlodgemontana.org

Thompson Falls #70
200 Columbia St, Thompson Falls, MT 59873
2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:00pm, Oct-May
Contact A. Cal Dunks, Jr.
827-3756, acdkj@blackfoot.net, thompsonfalls70@grandlodgemontana.org

Unity #71
419 Main, Roundup, MT 59072
1st & 3rd Wednesdays, 8:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Ronald  Burnett
323-1372, dunromin@wb.midrivers.com, unity71@grandlodgemontana.org

Corinthian #72
9900 Airport Rd, Laurel, MT 59044
PO Box 536, Laurel, MT 59044
1st and 3rd Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact PRESTON L. GARDNER
628-0228, pjlgardener@cablemt.net, corinthian72@grandlodgemontana.org

Three Forks #73
302 South Main, Three Forks, MT 59752
PO Box 986, Three Forks, MT 59752
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Mel A. Hamilton, Jr.
285-0419, tflodge73@aol.com, threeforks73@grandlodgemontana.org

Terry #74
301 E. Spring St, Terry, MT 59349
PO Box 96, Terry, MT 59349
2nd and 4th Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact J. Kim Keltner
486-5413, terry74@grandlodgemontana.org

Mission Valley #78
1102 4th Ave E., Polson, MT 59860
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Douglas K. Stam
883-4480, Douglas302@centurytel.net, missionvalley78@grandlodgemontana.org

Pondera #80
24 3rd Ave SW, Conrad, MT 59425
PO Box 824, Conrad, MT 59425
Wednesdays after 2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Brad L. Huffman
278-3342, mtyork@3rivers.net, pondera80@grandlodgemontana.org

Cut Bank #82
202 West Main St, Cut Bank, MT 59427
PO Box 337, Cut Bank, MT 59427
1st and 3rd Tuesday at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contct Willard Hjartarson
949-4300, hjartfarm@northerntel.net, cutbank82@grandlodgemontana.org

Sandstone #84
245 W. 1st St., Baker, MT, 59313
PO Box 318, Baker, MT 59313
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Michael Loutzenhiser
778-3719, sandstone84@grandlodgemontana.org

Libby #85
1218 Utah, Libby, MT 59923
2nd Thursday at 7:00pm, April-Dec
Contact THOMAS R. JENKINS
293-1090, trjenkins1@hotmail.com, libby85@grandlodgemontana.org

Judith #86
213 1st Ave E, Hobson, MT 59452
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Clinton F. Dahlhausen
350-1256, csdahl@ttc-cmc.net, judith86@grandlodgemontana.org

Columbia Falls #89
11 5th St W., Columbia Falls, MT 59912
PO Box 294, Columbia Falls, MT 59912
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Dwight Robins
________, _________________________, columbiafalls89@grandlodgemontana.org

Lower Yellowstone #90
220 West Main St, Sidney, MT 59270
PO Box 885, Sidney, MT 59270
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Craig L. Averett
488-1692, ckaverett@midrivers.com, loweryellowstone90@grandlodgemontana.org

Saints John #92
425 North Crow, Hardin, MT 59034
PO Box 453, Hardin, MT 59034
2nd and 4th Thursdays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Erle C. Gross
679-1773, kntrykid144@aol.com, stsjohn92@grandlodgemontana.org

Eureka #93
303 Dewey Ave, Eureka, MT 59917
PO Box 70, Trego, MT 59934
3rd Thursdays at 7:30pm, Jan-Dec
Contact DAVID M. SCOTT
882-4705, 4davescott@gmail.com, eureka93@grndlodgemontana.org

Treasure #95
226 Johannes Ave E, Big Sandy, MT, 59520
PO Box 517, Big Sandy, MT 59520
1st Tuesdays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Glenn A. Ophus
378-3249, Diamond4@mtintouch.net, treasure95@grandlodgemontana.org

Kyle #96
141 Montana St, Hinsdale, MT, 59241
PO Box 98, Hinsdale, MT 59241
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 8:00pm, 3rd Tues of Sept-June
Contact James D. McColly
364-2214, jmccolly@nemont.net, kyle96@grandlodgemontana.org

Captain Scott #98
324 Main St, Grass Range, MT 59032
PO Box 22, Grass Range, MT 59032
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact George A. Dengel
428-2245(H), captainscott98@grandlodgemontana.org

Lavina-Temple #101
101 Main St, Lavina, MT, 59046
2nd Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Charles F. Rose
259-0516, rosefrancis@hotmail.com, lavina101@grandlodgemontana.org

Pilgrim #102
313 Main, Geraldine, MT, 59446
2nd and 4th Mondays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Eric Anderson, PGM
737-4314, ericann1@itstriangle.com, pilgrim102@grandlodgemontana.org

Western Star #104
101 Ketchner, Denton, MT, 59430
PO Box 888, Denton, MT 59430
2nd and 4th Mondays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Wallace B. Ayers
567-2379, camraman@ttc-cmc.net, westernstar104@grandlodgemontana.org

Meridian #105
28 1st St, Cascade, MT 59421
1st Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Michael Standley
788-9798, 9Mranch@3riversdbs.net, meridian105@grandlodgemontana.org

Scobey #109
120 Main St, Scobey, MT 59263
PO Box 150, Scobey, MT 59263
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact James Perry Wolfe
487-5976, judperwo@nemont.net, scobey109@grandlodgemontana.org

Mountain #110
201 River St, Superior, MT 59872
PO Box 1261, Superior, MT 59872
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June (June 1st Tues)
Contact Kelly L. Dillon
822-0230, _______________mountain110@garndlodgemontana.org

Billings #113
1101 Broadwater Ave, Billings, MT 59102
PO Box 21036, Billings, MT 59102
2nd and 4th Mondays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Mark E. Smith
591-2819, Papersmiths@msn.com, billings113@grandlodgemontana.org

Ekalaka #120
108 Main St, Ekalaka, MT 59324
PO Box 272, Ekalaka, MT 59324
1st Saturday at 1:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Herb Kerr
775-6358, ekalaka120@grandlodgemontana.org

Loyalty #121
302 4th Ave S., Wolf Point, MT 59201
PO Box 171, Wolf Point, MT 59201
1st 3rd Thursdays at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Jeff. Harada
650-7092, harada.jeff@gmail.com, loyalty121@grandlodgemontana.org

Rapelje #122
11 Main St, Rapelje, MT
2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact W. Adelbert Eder
326-2104, farmrdel@hotmail.com, rapelje122@grandlodgemontana.org

Delta #128
821 Central Ave, Great Falls, MT, 59401
2nd Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Charles J. Stein
452-1990, cjsits@bresnan.net, delta128@grandlodgemontana.org

 Powder River #135
205 W. Holt, Broadus, MT 59317
PO Box 203, Broadus, MT 59317
2nd and 4th Tuesday at 8:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Gordon L. Mulkey
436-2371, powderiver135@grandlodgemontana.org

Circle #136
803 C Ave, Circle, MT 59215
PO Box 184, Circle, MT 59215
1st and 3rd Tuesdays at 8:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Harry J. Murphy
974-3697, dorp@midrivers.com, circle136@grandlodgemontana.org

Park #140
101 N. Hill St, Wilsall, MT 59086
2nd and 4th Mondays at 8:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Lee Pinkerton
578-2126, rkowboy@3riversdbs.net, park140@grandlodgemontana.org

Shelby #143
137 Main St, Shelby, MT 59474
2nd Thursdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact Kenneth M. Wolf
450-5386, Kmwolf2@tgrsolution.net, shelby143@grandlodgemontana.org

Huntley Project #144
2445 4th St, Worden, MT 59088
PO Box 177, Ballantine, MT 59006
2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-June
Contact Laris W. Roberts
967-6664, welldone.roberts@gmail.comhuntleyproject144@grandlodgemontana.org

Jordan #148
334 Main St, Jordan, MT 59337
PO Box 186, Jordan, MT 59373
1st Saturdays at 2:00pm, 2nd Thursdays at 5:30pm, Sept-June
Contact EUGENE B. CHRISTENSEN
557-2958, ivan@midrivers.com, jordan148@grandlodgemontana.org

Rimrock #149
1101 Broadwater, Billings, MT 59102
2nd and 4th Wednesdays at 7:30pm, Jan-Dec
Contact Tom Hornung
690-6060, thornung@bresnan.net, rimrock149@grandlodgemontana.org

Bigfork #150
8098 Hwy 35, Bigfork, MT, 59911
PO Box 628, Bigfork, MT 59911
2nd and 4th Tuesdays at 7:30pm, Sept-May
Contact Richard Lau
844-0450, montanalau@gmail.com, bigfork150@grandlodgemontana.org
  
Trinity #152
241 Main St, Kalispell, MT 59901
PO Box 503, Kalispell, MT 59903
2nd & 4th Thursdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact  Gale Henderson
257-8208, galeh@montanasky.com, trinity152@grandlodgemontana.org

Hot Springs #153
121 A St. N., Hot Springs, MT 59845
2nd Tuesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-June
Contact Roy Merritt
741-2763, hotsprings153@grandldogemontana.org

Sentinel #155
2327 South Ave W., Missoula MT 59808
PO Box 3263, Missoula, MT 59806
1st and 3rd Wednesdays at 7:30, July-June
Contact Shane Sterner
830-0355, shane_pwm@yahoo.com, sentinel1@grandlodgemontana.org

Lincoln #157
208 Hwy 200 W., Lincoln, MT 59639
PO Box 788, Lincoln, MT 59639
Last Wednesdays at 7:00pm, Sept-May
Contact James Paris
362-4140, mjparis@linctel.net, lincoln157@grandlodgemontana.org